Town Offices Up For Election: April 5, 2011

Notice is hereby given that an election for Town Officers will be held on Tuesday, April 5 2011. The terms are all two year terms, commencing on April 12, 2011.  Below are the officers at this time.

Chairman – Now held by Ken Olson.

Supervisor 1 – Now held by Tom Schlick.

Supervisor 2 – Now held by Don Ripp.

Treasurer – Now held by Danna Dee Turk.

Clerk – Now held by Barb Parrell.

Barb Parrell, Clerk

Posted November 12, 2010

Published November 18 and 25, 2010

A caucus date will be set up early in January 2011.