Plan Commission

The Plan Commission meets as necessary on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM in the lower level of the Breunig Accounting building at 1116 Mills Street in Black Earth. The members of the Commission are:

  • Steve Parrell, Chair
  • Peter Weil
  • Chuck Bruhn
  • Pat Helmenstine
  • Bruce Johnson
  • Don Ripp
  • Joann Bennett

Plan Commission Terms – as of May 2024