Notice: Town Offices Up for Election next Spring

Notice is hereby given that an election for Town Officers will be held on Tuesday, April 2 2013. The terms are all two year terms, commencing on April 16 2013. Below are the officers at this time:

  • Chairman — Now held by Ken Olson.
  • Supervisor 1 — Now held by Tom Schlick.
  • Supervisor 2 — Now held by Don Ripp.
  • Treasurer — Now held by Brenda Kahl.
  • Clerk — Now held by Barb Parrell.

Official notice (PDF) (PDF)